Home / Support

Support

Dr.Thitisak Wechkama

Head of Secretariat

Tel : 081-057-7766 E-mail : neoneonnong@hotmail.com

Mr.Palawat Patsen

Finance and Accounting Analyst, Senior Professional Level

Advisor of Fiscal and Financial System Development

Tel 099-989-8997 E-mail :palawat@msu.ac.th

 

Miss Wipaporn    Wongsritep

Finance and Accounting Analyst, Practitioner Level

Tel : 061-654-9635 E-mail : Wipaporn.W@msu.ac.th

 

Miss Pawitra Sinthao

General Administration Officer, Practitioner Level

Tel : 095-663-1826 E-mail : pompam2345@gmail.com

Mrs.Thidarat Wankaew

Supply Technical Officer, Practitioner Level

Tel: 064-059-2253 E-mail : Thidarat.W@msu.ac.th

 

Miss Ketsarapon Sakulpon

Plan and Policy Analyst, Practitioner Level

Tel : 094-361-0026 E-mail : ketsarapon.s@msu.ac.th

Miss Jaranya Toongjan

Educator , Practitioner Level

Tel : 093-328-9616 E-mail : jaranya.t@msu.ac.th

Miss Chanakan Khammeree

General Administration Officer, Practitioner Level

Tel : 094-495-2461 E-mail : chanakan.k@msu.ac.th

Miss Thasawan  Jabal

Educator , Practitioner Level

โทร : 084-6840680 E-mail : thasawan.j@msu.ac.th

Mr.Apisit   Sriputta

General Administration Officer

Tel : 091-076-9410 E-mail : apisit.s@msu.ac.th

Mr. Khettawan    Phetchakham

General Administration Officer

Tel : 098-601-7292 E-mail : khettawan.p@msu.ac.th

Miss Krongkaew Tangpruchayakul

Computer Technical Officer

Tel : 099-791-2101 E-mail : krongkaew.tan@msu.ac.th

Mr.Sutthisak Charatsang

Automobile drivers

Tel. 0929825163  E-mail   konphothat@gmail.com

Gardener